Revert to Last Saved Configuration

You can revert a component or service's configuration to the last time the app was saved. This is useful when you want to discard unsaved changes without reloading the entire app.

To revert to the last saved configuration:

  1. In Web Designer, in the Components or Services panel, click the component or service for which you want to revert to the last saved configuration.

  2. At the top-right of the panel, click , and click Revert to Last Saved. This option is disabled if the app has never been saved.

    The component or service's configuration is reverted to the last saved configuration.

© 2020 VertiGIS North America Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Documentation Version 5.7