Delete an App

When you delete an app, by default, all the versions of the app and its associated portal items are irrevocably deleted, including the Production, Staging, Testing and Development versions. A confirmation dialog will appear, allowing you to select which parts to delete.

To delete an app:

  1. On the taskbar, click File | My Apps.

    If you are unable to see the app you want to use, type the name of it into the Search box, and then click Search.

  2. Beside the app you want to delete, click .

    A menu appears.

  3. Click Delete.

    A confirmation dialog appears.

  4. To review which items you want to delete, click the ArcGIS Online Items box.

  5. Carefully select the items you want to delete, and then click Delete x items.

    All the selected items are irrevocably deleted.

© 2019 Latitude Geographics Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Documentation Version 5.2